Momus – Joemus

Released on Analog Baroque Records – ANALOG 013 CD – November 2008.


  1. Birocracy
  2. Widow Twanky
  3. Mr Proctor
  4. Thatness And Thereness
  5. Jahwise Hammer Of The Babylon King
  6. The Next Time
  7. The Cooper O’ Fife
  8. Ichabod Crane
  9. Strewf!
  10. Dracula
  11. Goodiepal
  12. Fade To White
  13. The Mouth Organ
  14. The Man You’ll Never Be
  15. The Vaudevillian

Momus says

From fast to slow and back again, the eighteenth studio album from Momus. Co-written and co-produced by Germlin, aka Joe Howe, a young Glaswegian (from Perth, actually, and soon Aberdeen) born the same year Momus was (1984), and 24 years after Nick Currie popped out of his mother’s womb in Paisley.

next >>>